MHNA Trustees

Maintaining the beauty and community of a premiere neighborhood.

The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is dedicated to preserving, beautifying and improving Murray Hill

The mission of The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association is to continue to make Murray Hill a highly desirable place to live, work and visit. We do this through programs to preserve the neighborhood’s historic character, greening and beautification, liaising with local government officials about quality of life issues, providing information about the neighborhood to members, and social events.

You can join The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association as an individual or couple, a business, nonprofit or a building.

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee or working with a committee, please send your inquiry to us at or write to us at The Murray Hill Neighborhood Association, P.O. Box 1897, New York, NY 10156-1897. You can also contact us through our website inquiry form.


Diane Bartow

Vice Presidents

Susan Demmet
Heather Dolland-Tamam
Jon Harari
Matthew Roberts


Becky Flig


Kate Finnerty


Devyani Singh Puri
Maya Caballero
Bobbi Dahlstrom
Florent Firmin
Jessica Lavoie
Justin Goldberg
Paulette Long
Melbourne Nunes
Allison Cuesta
Lilli Seidman Davis
Elaine Silber
Victoria Spagnola
W Sullivan
Emily Winston
Vanesha Jaiswal-Azad

Honorary Trustees

Fred Arcaro
John B. Chadwick Jr.
Robert Cohen
Irma Worrell Fisher
Ellen R. Imbimbo
Enid Klass
Barbara Sagan
Marion Weingarten

Past Presidents

Ed Hochberg
Mark Tracten
Stephen Weingradr